Event Listings

What's On in Devon

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

TV presenter Lawrence Llewelyn-Bowen was in Woodbury, near Exmouth, to open Stallcombe House’s annual summer fayre.

Saturday, July 8, 2017

A new exhibition is set to be staged in Broadhembury, which focuses on the history of the parish and how it has developed.

Friday, July 7, 2017

The Hope and Renewal photographic exhibition is currently being staged at The Beehive in Honiton.

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Shute Festival has announced the line-up for this year’s event, which takes place from September 22 to 24 – as well as two new sponsors.

Read more
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

We tested out Go Ape! at Haldon Forest Park in Exeter, which offers people the adrenalin-fuelled experience to swing around treetops.

Read more
Monday, July 3, 2017

The Beehive in Honiton will be hosting the Blackberries and Bandages concert, which paints a picture of life on the Home Front in Devon in 1917.

Read more
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Into The Shadows – one of the UK’s best tributes to The Shadows – are back at the Exmouth Pavilion on Sunday, September 3.

Read more
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

The SW Comms Band from Lympstone and singers from Ottery St Mary Choral Society are teaming up again for another Classics Galore! concert this autumn.

Read more
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Renowned baritone Roderick Williams is making a welcome return to Budleigh on Thursday, July 13, in a performance of Schubert’s Schwanengesang.

Read more
Monday, June 26, 2017

Sidmouth Lions Club’s Great Duck Derby is coming up shortly.

Read more
Monday, June 26, 2017

More than 1,000 historic vehicles will be on display soon at Powderham Castle, near Exeter.

Read more
Monday, June 26, 2017

Armed Forces Day in Exmouth – held on Saturday in The Strand – is being hailed a success that went ‘close to plan’.

Read more
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Get ready to board The Titfield Thunderbolt and get your tickets early, ahead of its arrival at Exmouth’s Blackmore Theatre from July 3.

Read more
Saturday, June 24, 2017

There’s a first this Sunday (June 25) when a jazz flute will be heard at Sidmouth’s Kennaway House Cellar Bar.

Read more
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Finishing touches are being put together for Exmouth Pride 2017 on Saturday, July 1.

Read more

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 21°C

min temp: 13°C

Most Read Entertainment

Place a family notice

Family Notices 24

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

Devon's trusted business finder

FFind planning applications