Event Listings

What's On in Devon

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

A warm-up event has been announced ahead of this year’s Budleigh Salterton Literary Festival (September 13-17).

Monday, April 17, 2017

Exmouth Museum – which has just re-opened for 2017 – has a new exhibit to inspire visitors, especially children.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

A fundraising event – for refugees from war-torn countries – is taking place at Topsham’s Matthews Hall on Saturday, April 22, from 4pm to midnight.

Friday, April 14, 2017

Woody Pines – a Nashville trio playing American roots music – are appearing at Clyst St George on Easter Sunday (April 16), at 8pm.

Read more
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Centre Stage – Exmouth’s youth theatre - presents Barnum this April.

Read more
Thursday, April 13, 2017

Ireland’s top entertainer Dominic Kirwan has teamed up with Ireland’s queen of country Lisa Stanley for a show at Exmouth’s Pavilion on Friday, May 26.

Read more
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Bye Bye Baby – the ultimate tribute to Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons – is at the Exmouth Pavilion on Saturday, May 6.

Read more
Saturday, April 1, 2017

This year’s Budleigh Salterton Jazz Festival is fast approaching.

Read more
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Marie Curie Axminster and Seaton Fundraising Branch will be holding their coffee morning on Thursday, April 6, from 9 – noon, in the Bradshaw Room of the Heritage Centre in Silver Street, Axminster.

Read more
Friday, March 31, 2017

Seaton Tramway has announced that it will be launching two new services at the tourist attraction.

Read more
Friday, March 31, 2017

The annual Exmouth Pride festival will be at the town’s Manor Gardens on Saturday, July 1, running from 11am to 6.30pm.

Read more
Thursday, March 30, 2017

The Offwell Playground Team is planning a series of fundraisers to bring a new children’s play area to the village.

Read more
Thursday, March 30, 2017

Singer Olly Murs has shared his excitement for his summer performance in Exeter and has told fans to expect ‘high energy entertainment.’

Read more
Thursday, March 30, 2017

The Budleigh Bowlers will throw open their doors to welcome everyone to their open day on Saturday, April 8, between 10am and 2pm at Cricket Field Lane, Budleigh Salterton EX9 6SY.

Read more
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Ireland’s legends The Fureys are back at the Exmouth Pavilion for another great night of music, songs and stories.

Read more
Monday, March 27, 2017

No Finer Life – a timeless story of the countryside will be coming to Honiton on Saturday, April 1.

Read more
Monday, March 27, 2017

The Exmouth Amateur Festival of One Act Plays returns to Exmouth’s Blackmore Theatre in Bicton Street from Monday, April 3, with a full week’s programme of various plays.

Read more

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 9°C

min temp: 2°C

Most Read Entertainment

Place a family notice

Family Notices 24

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

Devon's trusted business finder

FFind planning applications